team san tan

San Tan racing was formed by a group of friends and teammates that share a common vision of what a cycling team should be about. Keeping it fun and team camaraderie are high priorities of ours. San Tan Racing is committed to controlled growth, and therefore employs a policy whereby potential new members and current team members get to know each other before an invitation to join the team is extended. We welcome riders of all abilities, male and female, that are able to contribute to the team in a positive way. Although we are committed to fielding competitive and quality racing teams, our first priority is team camaraderie; therefore the character of the individual applying for membership is paramount.

meet our leaders


brett van de sande



scott jones

vice president


richard daggett



shad kelly


meet our captains


some dude

mtb captain


some dude

road captain


some dude

cx captain

meet the team

  • Anna Gallo
    Anna Gallo Web Advisor / MTB 2
  • Clint Bluestein
    Clint Bluestein Vice President/Road 3
  • Dale Agar
    Dale Agar Road 2 / MTB 2 / CX 4
  • Dan Coley
    Dan Coley Road 3 / MTB 1
  • John Cox
    John Cox MTB Captain/MTB 2
  • Randy Courtney
    Randy Courtney Road 2
  • Richard Daggett
    Richard Daggett Treasurer/Road 5
  • Shad Kelly
    Shad Kelly Secretary / Road / MTB

races &

training rides

arizona’s race team / san tan racing

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search